Anti-slip coating

We offer four different coatings all of which are firmly integrated in the tray.

 

 

 

 

LONG LIVE CRYSTAL
Crystal does not loose sight of things. The extremely smooth surface will make your advertising appear in the right light, will protect the print against mechanical damage and will thus make it highly scratch-resistant. It is dishwasher-safe and prevents the glasses from slipping.

 

LONG LIVE STRUCTURE
Structure with its special surface shows an even better wet performance than Crystal, while the visibility of the adverts is almost unrestricted. The tray‘s high scratch resistance will make it appear much longer in the best possible light. It goes without saying that Structure, too, is dishwasher-safe.

 

LONG LIVE DRAIN
Many of Drain‘s features are similar to those of Structure. Its actual advantage, however, is the ideal aquaplaning behavior thanks to its distinctive groove structure. The circular structure of the coating makes it possible to generate fantastic effects for your adverts. Scratch resistance and dishwasher safeness will add further benefits to this type of coating.

 

LONG LIVE GRIP
Grip gives the impression of a transparent rubber coating that offers an optimal antislip effect even in the wettest conditions. However, this is the only coating which is not dishwasher-safe.

For our web pages we use cookies, which are used to make our offer more user friendly , efficient and safe. Read more …

Antirutsch-Beschichtungen

Wir bieten vier verschiedene Beschichtungen an, die alle fest in das Tablett integriert sind.

 

 

 

 

LONG LIVE CRYSTAL
Crystal hat den Durchblick. Die sehr glatte Oberfläche lässt die Werbung im richtigen Licht erscheinen und schützt den Druck vor mechanischen Beschädigungen, sie erziehlt somit eine hohe Kratzfestigkeit. Sie ist spülmaschinengeeignet und verhindert das Rutschen der Gläser.

 

LONG LIVE STRUCTURE
Structure sorgt mit der besonderen Oberfläche für ein besseres Nässeverhalten als Crystal. Dabei ist die Sichtbarkeit der Werbung nahezu uneingeschränkt. Die besondere Kratzfestigkeit lässt das Tablett als Werbeträger länger im bestem Licht erscheinen. Natürlich ist auch Stucture spülmaschinengeeignet.

 

LONG LIVE DRAIN
Drain hat sehr ähnliche Attribute wie Structure. Hier liegen die Vorteile jedoch im perfekten Aquaplaning-Verhalten durch die ausgeprägte Rillenstruktur. Durch die Kreisförmige Struktur der Beschichtung lassen sich großartige Effekte für Ihre Werbung erziehlen. Kratzfestigkeit und spülmaschinengeeignet runden die Vorteile dieser Beschichtung ab.

 

LONG LIVE GRIP
Grip ist wie eine transparente Gummierung, die auch bei großer Nässe ein optimalen Anti-Rutsch-Effekt bietet. Sie ist jedoch als einzige Beschichtung nicht für die Spülmaschine geeignet.

Die Internetseiten verwenden so genannte Cookies. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Weiterlesen …